Presidente

Gilmar Lima G12 Innovation gilmar@G12innovation.com.br

 

1º Vice Presidente

Sérgio Falcão falcaos.sf@gmail.com

 

2º Vice Presidente

Rodrigo Braga Owens Corning Rodrigo.Braga@owenscorning.com

 

Conselho Gestor

Ilson Salvador Reichhold Ilson.Salvador@reichhold.com
Fenelon Chaves dos Santos BYK Chemie bykfenel@wm.com.br
Carlos Zillig Piatex carlos.zillig@grupopiatex.com.br
Ruy Toledo G12 Innovation ruytoledo@presidency.com
Jorge Braescher Edra Equipamentos jbraescher@edraequipamentos.com
José Moroni Morquimica jcmoroni@morquimica.com.br
Paulo Zimath Tecnofibras pzimath@tecnofibras.com.br
Roberto Di Cesa Iacovella Redelease beto.iacovella@redelease.com.br
Juliana Hoehne Purcom juliana.hoehne@gmail.com
Fábio Sanches Ashland fjsanches@ashland.com
Giorgio Solinas Texiglass giorgio@texiglass.com.br

 

Conselho Fiscal

Edoardo Daelli
Christian Andrade Fibermaq Equipamentos christian@fibermaq.com.br

© 2017 ALMACO. Todos os direitos reservados.

Click Me